ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $311,017, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining and entertainment options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.
  • Digital Advertising & Studio: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers, website ads and social audiences. Maximize your reach and potential through Digital Services including Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Search Engine Marketing (SEM), Geofencing, Website Remarketing, Email Marketing, Video/YouTube/Connected TV Advertising, Google Display &  Programmatic Advertising, and more.
  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by participating in our annual special events.
  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

OC EATS (August 2020)

ORANGE COAST HEALTH & WELLNESS (August 2020)

FACES 2020 (September 2020)

Baby & Beyond (November 2020)

A Helping Hand (December 2020)

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher
Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133
Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com
Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com
Ping Tsai, Digital Director

Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Director
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Director
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Director
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Dionna Harris, Account Director
Phone: 949-648-5964
dharris@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Director – Tourism
Phone: 949-862-1133
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Zsuzsa Montejano, Marketing & Sales Assistant
Phone: 949-648-5969
zmontejano@orangecoast.com 

 

National Sales Offices

New York
Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

15,643FansLike
43,462FollowersFollow
19,559FollowersFollow

THIS MONTH IN ORANGE COUNTY

Great Drives: Our Favorite O.C. Routes, Eats, and Sights

Although the past 50 years have seen a population explosion and the quieter parts of the county have filled in, it’s still possible to find a satisfying road on a Sunday morning.

These O.C. Businesses Are Stepping Up For Frontline Workers

Here's how you can support the businesses who are supporting our frontline workers and those impacted by the economic downturn.

In The Garden With A Master Gardener

Irvine resident Teena Spindler has been a University of California Master Gardener since 2006.

Old Brea Chop House’s Customizable Charcuterie Board

Here's a peek at our review of Old Brea Chop House.

All About The Champagne Papi Cocktail At Social In Huntington Beach

Read more about our Drink of the Month for January.

California Wine Festival 2020 Ticket Giveaway – Dana Point

At this sunny seaside setting, California’s best wineries pour hundreds of vintage red and white wines, complemented by dozens of the region’s top chefs and specialty food purveyors serving gourmet appetizers along with live music and an ocean view.

Your Guide to the Lunar New Year Celebration at Disney California Adventure

Here is a helpful guide to celebrating "Year of the Mouse" at Disneyland Resort's Lunar New Year festival, happening now through Feb. 9.

Editor’s Note // January 2020 Top Doctors Issue

We hope you’ll discover something intriguing in this month’s photo essay of the O.C. piers.

Tavern House Executive Chef Michael Payne Shares Steps for Bright, Tart Salmon Crudo

This dish is bright with blood oranges, pickled red onions, and buttery Castelvetrano olives.