ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

For a media kit, please submit the following form. A member from our sales team will reach out. 

CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Shelby J. Russell, Publisher
srussell@orangecoast.com

Carly Allen, Director of Sales
callen@orangecoast.com

Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com

Traci Takeda, Head of Experiential Marketing
ttakeda@orangecoast.com

Susan Starling, Digital Advertising
sstarling@lamag.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Director
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Director
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Director
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Jared Polter, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jpolter@lamag.com 

National Sales Offices

WEST COAST
Shana Wong
shanawong@me.com

NEW YORK
Cynthia Donaher
cynthia@donahermedia.com

MIDWEST & TEXAS:
Cheryl Schuldt, CS Media
cschuldt@csmediainc.com

SOUTHEAST
Whitney Dick
wdick@atlantamagazine.com

HAWAII
Justin Nakaahiki
justinnakaahiki@dmhawaii.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Carly Allen, callen@orangecoast.com.

FOLLOW US

15,698FansLike
43,462FollowersFollow
19,838FollowersFollow

THIS MONTH IN ORANGE COUNTY

Great Drives: Our Favorite O.C. Routes, Eats, and Sights

Although the past 50 years have seen a population explosion and the quieter parts of the county have filled in, it’s still possible to find a satisfying road on a Sunday morning.

These O.C. Businesses Are Stepping Up For Frontline Workers

Here's how you can support the businesses who are supporting our frontline workers and those impacted by the economic downturn.

In The Garden With A Master Gardener

Irvine resident Teena Spindler has been a University of California Master Gardener since 2006.

Old Brea Chop House’s Customizable Charcuterie Board

Here's a peek at our review of Old Brea Chop House.

All About The Champagne Papi Cocktail At Social In Huntington Beach

Read more about our Drink of the Month for January.

California Wine Festival 2020 Ticket Giveaway – Dana Point

At this sunny seaside setting, California’s best wineries pour hundreds of vintage red and white wines, complemented by dozens of the region’s top chefs and specialty food purveyors serving gourmet appetizers along with live music and an ocean view.

Your Guide to the Lunar New Year Celebration at Disney California Adventure

Here is a helpful guide to celebrating "Year of the Mouse" at Disneyland Resort's Lunar New Year festival, happening now through Feb. 9.

Editor’s Note // January 2020 Top Doctors Issue

We hope you’ll discover something intriguing in this month’s photo essay of the O.C. piers.

Tavern House Executive Chef Michael Payne Shares Steps for Bright, Tart Salmon Crudo

This dish is bright with blood oranges, pickled red onions, and buttery Castelvetrano olives.