ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $301,000, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.
  • Digital Advertising: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers and social audiences.
  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by getting involved with our special events.
  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher
Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133
Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com
Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com
Ping Tsai, Digital Director

Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Heidi Lawrence, Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5433
hlawrence@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Manager – Tourism
Phone: 949-862-1133
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Brandi Yates, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 949-648-5969
byates@OrangeCoast.com

 

National Sales Offices

New York & New England
Ben Ekstrom – Bekstrom@hourmediagroup.com

Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

15,445FansLike
38,047FollowersFollow
19,205FollowersFollow

THIS MONTH IN ORANGE COUNTY

A Breakdown of the Spanish Octopus Ceviche On Hendrix’s Fall Menu

Chef de cuisine Allan Aguinaga tells us more about this standout starter. 

Designer Jeff ‘Yoki’ Yokoyama and Goodwill of O.C. Create A Sustainable Line

A by-the-numbers breakdown of the collaboration.

A City’s Limits: Is Laguna Beach Co. Revitalizing Town or Stripping Away Its Character?

Pushback against the company’s projects arises primarily because of the sheer number of historic properties it owns.

Rediscover Relaxation At The Historic Gold Rush Town of Julian

The quaint town in the countryside of San Diego County is renowned for its homestyle apple pies and agricultural roots.

Backstreet Brewery: Anaheim’s Under-the-Radar Hangout

BSB is turning 21 the second weekend of November.

5 Questions With Chef at Reopened Royal Hawaiian in Laguna Beach

Executive chef and co-owner from Argentina has reopened the Royal Hawaiian Fire Grill, the iconic Laguna Beach restaurant established in 1947.

Richardson vs. Chemerinsky: Who Wins the Mock Trial at UC Irvine?

Various groups and schools at UC Irvine collaborated this week to stage a mock Shakespeare trial, "Shylock Appeals His Case."

Fully Booked: Writer Hopscotches Continents Seeking Culinary Perfection in ‘Hungry’

New book is “The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test” for a restaurant-obsessed era.