ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $301,000, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.
  • Digital Advertising: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers and social audiences.
  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by getting involved with our special events.
  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher
Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133
Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com
Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com
Ping Tsai, Digital Director

Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Heidi Lawrence, Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5433
hlawrence@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Manager – Tourism
Phone: 949-862-1133
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Brandi Yates, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 949-648-5969
byates@OrangeCoast.com

 

National Sales Offices

New York & New England
Ben Ekstrom – Bekstrom@hourmediagroup.com

Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

15,487FansLike
38,783FollowersFollow
19,231FollowersFollow

THIS MONTH IN ORANGE COUNTY

Three’s a Trend: Blood Oranges Brighten Dishes and Drinks

The flavor-packed, crimson-tinged citrus stars in dishes and cocktails across the county.

On the Market: San Juan Capistrano Guest House Welcomes Visitors in Style

The 1,500-square-foot guest house has a full kitchen, living room, bedroom, and full bathroom.

Holiday Beers Return to Phoenix Club for Annual BrewHoHo!

Time to chill out with some holiday cheer and, of course, beer this Saturday at the eighth annual BrewHoHo.

Holiday Spirits: Newport Beach Santa Pub Crawl Raises Money for Charity

It’s basically what it sounds like: People dress up as Santa Claus and go barhopping.

Orange Coast Staff Members Share Their Favorite O.C. Places

In honor of our December cover story, we went around the office asking our staff their go-to spots in the county.

Seabirds Kitchen Opens in South Coast Plaza, and Adds Cocktails (and Good Beer)

The menu is still filled with coastal California vegan vibes.

CdM Mixologist Ravin Buzzell Unlocks Secret of Smoke in Old-Fashioned Cocktail

With culinary curiosity and thirst-driven motivation, Buzzell creates unique cocktails.

The Wheel Deal: Aliso Viejo Stunt Driver Makes Feature Film Debut

She learned many of the more difficult maneuvers from her husband, who drove stunts in three of the “Fast and Furious” movies.

In Plain Sight: Sunset Reflections In a Tide Pool at Little Treasure Cove at...

Get the details on this hidden gem in Crystal Cove!

Editor’s Note // December 2019 Favorite Places Issue

It was delightful to chat with folks and hear their anecdotes of special spots.