ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $301,000, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.
  • Digital Advertising: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers and social audiences.
  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by getting involved with our special events.
  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher
Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133
Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com
Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com
Ping Tsai, Digital Director

Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Heidi Lawrence, Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5433
hlawrence@orangecoast.com

Alexis Peters, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5964
apeters@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Manager – Tourism
Phone: 949-862-1133
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Zsuzsa Montejano, Marketing & Sales Assistant
Phone: 949-648-5969
zmontejano@orangecoast.com 

 

National Sales Offices

New York
Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

15,505FansLike
39,473FollowersFollow
19,270FollowersFollow

THIS MONTH IN ORANGE COUNTY

Editor’s Note // January 2020 Top Doctors Issue

We hope you’ll discover something intriguing in this month’s photo essay of the O.C. piers.

Tavern House Executive Chef Michael Payne Shares Steps for Bright, Tart Salmon Crudo

This dish is bright with blood oranges, pickled red onions, and buttery Castelvetrano olives.

Can’t-Miss Events In Orange County This Month (January 2020)

Newport Restaurant Week, Lillias White, and more

Celebrate the Start of a New Decade With These New Year’s Eve Events

Here are some great ways to mark the end of the 20-teens.

Offshoot Beer Co. by The Bruery in Placentia Offers Hazy IPAs and Monthly Brews

This month’s brews are holiday-inspired: “Keep the Haze, Ya Filthy Animal!” and “Yule Shoot Your Eye Out, Kid.”

Hoppy Holidays With These Beers Made for Celebrating

Here are some interesting holiday beers found in O.C. for your holiday celebrations.

Homegrown Help: Foundation Hosts Carnival for Homeless and Low-Income Families

Charitable and youth groups provide game booths, such as crafts projects, face painting, cookie decorating, snowball bowling, and Pin the Nose on Olaf.

Gracias Madre is Newport Beach’s Newest Cocktail Hot Spot

The cocktail So Fresa, So Clean blends muddled strawberry, Blanco Tequila, and cachaça into a fruity-frothy glass of bliss.

Pay It Forward: Local Leaders Share Their Favorite O.C. Places

Many people we asked had multiple favorites, and they mentioned other businesses they like. Here are a few.

Local Leaders Share Their Favorite Places To Dine in O.C.

Orange County natives, celebrities, and VIPs told us about their favorite places to dine.