ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $301,000, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.
  • Digital Advertising: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers and social audiences.
  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by getting involved with our special events.
  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher
Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133
Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com
Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com
Ping Tsai, Digital Director

Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Alexis Peters, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5964
apeters@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Manager – Tourism
Phone: 949-862-1133
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Zsuzsa Montejano, Marketing & Sales Assistant
Phone: 949-648-5969
zmontejano@orangecoast.com 

 

National Sales Offices

New York
Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

15,522FansLike
41,541FollowersFollow
19,361FollowersFollow

THIS MONTH IN ORANGE COUNTY

UPDATED: O.C. Restaurants and Businesses Giving Back To the Community

With many struggling to make ends meet amid the current crisis, these O.C. restaurants and businesses are showing their support through free meals, fundraising campaigns, and donations.

In The Garden With A Master Gardener

Irvine resident Teena Spindler has been a University of California Master Gardener since 2006.

Old Brea Chop House’s Customizable Charcuterie Board

Here's a peek at our review of Old Brea Chop House.

All About The Champagne Papi Cocktail At Social In Huntington Beach

Read more about our Drink of the Month for January.

California Wine Festival 2020 Ticket Giveaway – Dana Point

At this sunny seaside setting, California’s best wineries pour hundreds of vintage red and white wines, complemented by dozens of the region’s top chefs and specialty food purveyors serving gourmet appetizers along with live music and an ocean view.

Your Guide to the Lunar New Year Celebration at Disney California Adventure

Here is a helpful guide to celebrating "Year of the Mouse" at Disneyland Resort's Lunar New Year festival, happening now through Feb. 9.

Editor’s Note // January 2020 Top Doctors Issue

We hope you’ll discover something intriguing in this month’s photo essay of the O.C. piers.

Tavern House Executive Chef Michael Payne Shares Steps for Bright, Tart Salmon Crudo

This dish is bright with blood oranges, pickled red onions, and buttery Castelvetrano olives.

Can’t-Miss Events In Orange County This Month (January 2020)

Newport Restaurant Week, Lillias White, and more