ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $301,000, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.

  • Digital Advertising: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers and social audiences.

  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by getting involved with our special events.

  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

 

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher

Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133

Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President

Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133

Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com

Ping Tsai, Digital Media Director
Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5433
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Josette McKeever, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5964
jkckeever@OrangeCoast.com 

Brandi Yates, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 949-648-5969
byates@OrangeCoast.com

 

National Sales Offices

New York & New England
Ben Ekstrom – Bekstrom@hourmediagroup.com

Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

14,920FansLike
31,672FollowersFollow
18,961FollowersFollow

How food blogger Kruti Shah of Buena Park used Instagram to help recover...

Kruti's Instagram page now has over 43,000 followers. (@cultivatewithkruti)

What it’s like to earn an MBA side-by-side: Mother acts as son’s aide after...

Chapman awarded Judy a surprise honorary MBA at her son's graduation in June.

How Simone Tipton of Silverado found the perfect pet for her daughter, Scarlette, who...

She immediately understood that Doc was just like her.

Best Restaurants 2017!

What a golden era for those who love restaurants. Our options are more vibrant than ever and growing by the week.

HOT IN O.C. NOW

On The Market: O.C. Homes Built By Notable Designers

It's OK to brag when you live in one of these homes with architectural pedigree.

In Park City, Ski Escapes are a Given, but You Can Also Make Your...

The flight and drive from Orange County takes half the time it takes to drive to Mammoth.

7 Reasons To Make A Trip to Downtown Disney in Anaheim

World of Disney's grand reopening plus new and upcoming additions transform Downtown Disney into a vibrant hot spot.