ADVERTISE WITH ORANGE COAST

  • Print Advertising: Reach affluent readers in Orange County with an average income of $301,000, well-educated, and looking for new and innovative home ideas, dining options, arts/cultural events, healthcare advice and other lifestyle topics.
  • Digital Advertising: Reach unlimited readers online through our website, email subscribers and social audiences.
  • Events: Gain visibility in the community by getting involved with our special events.
  • Custom Publishing: Let Orange Coast handle all aspects of your custom publication.

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts list below OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

Orange Coast Sales Offices

Christopher O. Schulz, President and Publisher
Phone: 949-862-5424
Fax: 949-862-0133
Linda Goldstein, Executive Vice President
Phone: 949-862-5425
Fax: 949-862-0133
lgoldstein@orangecoast.com
Traci Takeda, Director of Marketing & Events
Phone: 949-648-5966
ttakeda@orangecoast.com
Ping Tsai, Digital Media Director

Phone: 949-648-5967
ptsai@orangecoast.com

Edward Estrada, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5965
eestrada@orangecoast.com

Randy Bilsley, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5968
rbilsley@orangecoast.com

Richard Lockhart, Account Manager
Phone: 949-648-5979
rlockhart@orangecoast.com

Heidi Lawrence, Account Manager
Phone: 949-862-5433
hlawrence@orangecoast.com

Pam Potts, Account Manager – Tourism
Phone: 949-862-1133
ppotts@orangecoast.com

Brandi Yates, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 949-648-5969
byates@OrangeCoast.com

 

National Sales Offices

New York & New England
Ben Ekstrom – Bekstrom@hourmediagroup.com

Nancy Forde – Nforde@hourmediagroup.com

West Coast (except O.C.)
Shana Wong, Western Director 808-368-0872; shanawong@me.com

Midwest & Texas
CS Media. Cheryl Schuldt, 847-251-3483; Fax: 847-589-8491 cschuldt@csmediainc.com

Southeast
Contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Christopher Schulz, Publisher, 949-862-1133, cschulz@orangecoast.com

FOLLOW US

15,279FansLike
35,945FollowersFollow
19,148FollowersFollow

How food blogger Kruti Shah of Buena Park used Instagram to help recover...

Kruti's Instagram page now has over 43,000 followers. (@cultivatewithkruti)

What it’s like to earn an MBA side-by-side: Mother acts as son’s aide after...

Chapman awarded Judy a surprise honorary MBA at her son's graduation in June.

How Simone Tipton of Silverado found the perfect pet for her daughter, Scarlette, who...

She immediately understood that Doc was just like her.

Best Restaurants 2017!

What a golden era for those who love restaurants. Our options are more vibrant than ever and growing by the week.

HOT IN O.C. NOW

‘Hoods: Get Fresh Away from the Bustle in Seal Beach

A couple of blocks from the busy part of Main Street in Seal Beach, a few standout restaurants and boutiques cater to locals and in-the-know visitors.

Take Advantage of O.C.’s Weather with Your Own Backyard Oasis

You’ll have a hard time finding a pool like this one anywhere else in Orange County.

In Plain Sight: The Annual Huntington Beach Fourth of July Fireworks Show

Get up close and personal with the annual fireworks show at Huntington Beach Pier.

13 Places to See Fireworks in Orange County on July 4, 2019

Here are 13 fun-filled Independence Day extravaganzas that the whole family can enjoy.