OC Look 2011 Advisory Board - Orange Coast Magazine



About  |  JDRF  |  Tickets  |  Sponsors  |  Advisory Board  |  Pictures  |  Honorees |  Press Release

Advisory Board

The OC Look winners are nominated by the OC Look Advisory Board, which includes trendsetters
and fashion forward members of the community. This year’s advisory board members are: 

Michael Botsko (Tiffany & Co.)

Nichole Carroll (Tyler Rose Swimwear)

Jennifer Condas (The Dream Guild, JDRF Orange County)

Christopher Del Castillo (MAC Cosmetics)

Ashley Eckenweiler (The ACE Agency)

Christina Ferguson (Medical Marketing Manager)

Michaele Hall (Neiman Marcus)

Melani Hurwitz (Melanie Hurwitz Medical Marketing)

Rachel Jackson-Smith (Saks Fifth Avenue)

Neil Letham (Ty Alexander Salon)

Oday Shakar (Fashion Designer)

Kacey Spies-Bruno (Montage Resorts)

Jason Wallis (Fashion Photographer)

Greer Wylder (Greer’s OC)